My phone is out to get me…

Warning: explicit language! 

I have some pretty amazing auto correct fails. I have gotten better about proof reading my texts before sending them as it seems my phone is seriously out to get me. That being said I still miss some pretty hilarious auto corrects. At least it makes for good blogging!

This first one is my most “famous” fail with my family and friends… 

  
 

Fucking/ walking… Same thing right? 
  
This next one is a text I sent to my ob/gyn , I caught the attempted phone sabotage but the attempt was still hilarious! 

  

My phone also likes to change plans to penis. I sadly don’t have these texts documented anymore. But I’m sure you can all imagine sending a text asking:

“Do you have any penis tonight”

Only to find out the friend you sent that to is at a sex toy party… 

Leave a Reply

