Alcohol Removed Wine Review- Fre Moscato

Summer is officially here and morning sickness is officially gone!! This means evenings of sitting on the back deck with a glass of wine… Alcohol removed wine of course! I finally decided to venture into this collection further as I am very burnt out on juice and sparkling cider. 

I’ve tried a couple of different alcohol removed wines. The only brand I can find locally is the Fre brand. My favorite so far is the moscato. 


This is a great replacement for the wino. It has a good wine taste, it’s refreshing on a summers evening, and it’s just perfect when you can’t have that glass of Pinot Grigio. I can find it for $7-8 a bottle here, not a bad price for a refreshing glass of”wine”. 

Leave a Reply

