Sh*t My Mom Says Part 2

Another round of momisms from my mother!

My mom brings a new meaning to “vintage”

IMG_1200

My mom parties harder then I did in college

IMG_1878

 

IMG_1882

My mom on weekends

IMG_1891

My mom is stylin

IMG_2062

My mom’s boyfriend has a sense of humor too

IMG_2088

Not sure if this is because of working out or drinking wine

IMG_2089

Or both…

IMG_2131

She lies

IMG_2291

Always dancing

IMG_2306

I’ll say it again, I think my mom parties harder then I did in college

IMG_2944(1)

This would explain my cats weight problems…

IMG_2959

 

IMG_2901

Save

Leave a Reply

