Crafting Thursday

So I bought a cute little plaster kit so I could get a footprint and hand print of my 3 month old baby. It only cost like $3 at Hobby Lobby and looked super easy. 

This was obviously not made for babies as when I pulled out the directions it stated they have to keep their hand in it for a full minute for it to set. An infant, leave her hand in something for a full minute… HA! 

I decided to try her foot first, thinking that’d be easier because she can’t grab it like she could with her hand.

Needless to say, I think painting their feet and hands to prints is way easier…

Leave a Reply

